Home Page


Governors - Membership of Committees

Governors Information and Business Interests

Queenswell Infant & Nursery School Governors


Parent Governors

Mrs Kamna Panchal

Mrs Julie Lashmore (Vice Chair)

Dr Sylvia Snijders (also Governor at Queenswell Juniors)

Mrs Richa Dave

Mrs Lusy Moshwe



LEA Governor

Mr Robert Waterman (also Governor at Woodridge School)


Staff Governor

Mrs Dawn O'Gorman


Acting Head Teacher Governor

Miss Leanne Oppenheimer


Community Governors

Mr Sacha Alter (Chair) (Also Director of Badger Computer Services)

Mrs Tracy Ward (Also Governor at Queenswell Juniors)


Co-Opted Governors


Clerk to the Governors

Mrs Joan Milligan